New Rami Dearest Song- “Peace”

I was supposed to be in the studio working on new Electrolightz songs, but I found myself only able to write folk songs lol. My writing greatly depends on my mood, and I was in a very Dylan mood at the time. I think you will notice Bob’s inspiration in this song. I also wanted to write something using the word “Peace” without it seeming hokey. I hope i accomplished that, maybe, possibly, i mean…
Anyway, I hope you all enjoy this song. It’s one of my faves at the moment

~ by ramidearest on March 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
